Florida State University

Directory

Michelle Arbeitman

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

arbeitman@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Eckel

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience, Director of Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B437

eckel@neuro.fsu.edu

Jian Feng

Assistant Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3061

feng@bio.fsu.edu

Elizabeth Hammock

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B221

ehammock@neuro.fsu.edu

Mohamed Kabbaj

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

mohamed.kabbaj@med.fsu.edu

Choogon Lee

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300L

clee@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Lyons

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3017

lyons@neuro.fsu.edu

James Olcese

Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Neuroscience & Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300E

olcese@neuro.fsu.edu

Linda Rinaman

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B434

rinaman@psy.fsu.edu

Zuoxin Wang

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B343

wang@neuro.fsu.edu

Diana Williams

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B330

williams@neuro.fsu.edu