Florida State University

Directory

Pradeep Bhide

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Jim and Betty Ann Rodgers Eminent Scholar Chair of Developmental Neuroscience, Director of Center for Brain Repair

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350D

bhide@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Eckel

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience, Director of Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B437

eckel@neuro.fsu.edu

James Fadool

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3018

jfadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jian Feng

Assistant Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3061

feng@bio.fsu.edu

Elizabeth Hammock

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B221

ehammock@neuro.fsu.edu

Sanjay Kumar

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300B

kumar@neuro.fsu.edu

Cathy Levenson

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

levenson@neuro.fsu.edu

Timothy Megraw

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

tmegraw@neuro.fsu.edu

Richard Nowakowski

Randolph L. Rill Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Department Chair of Biomedical Sciences

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2370E

richard.nowakowski@med.fsu.edu

James Olcese

Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Neuroscience & Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300E

olcese@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Ren

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

yren@neuro.fsu.edu

Gregg Stanwood

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

gstanwood@neuro.fsu.edu

Douglas Storace

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 233

dstorace@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuan Wang

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

yuan.wang@med.fsu.edu

Aaron Wilber

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B346

awilber@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Zhou

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 1350E

zhou@neuro.fsu.edu