Florida State University

Directory

Richard Bertram

Brennan Professor of Mathematics, Neuroscience, and Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Mathematics

LOV 109 and IMB 402

bertram@neuro.fsu.edu

Greg Hajcak

Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B439

ghajcak@neuro.fsu.edu

Richard Hyson

R. Bruce Masterton Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B427

hyson@neuro.fsu.edu

Frank Johnson

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B341

johnson@neuro.fsu.edu

Wen Li

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B342

wenli@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Lyons

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3017

lyons@neuro.fsu.edu

Derek Nee

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B433

nee@neuro.fsu.edu

Aaron Wilber

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B346

awilber@neuro.fsu.edu