Florida State University

Directory

Adam Dewan

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B431

adewan@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Eckel

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience, Director of Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B437

eckel@neuro.fsu.edu

Debra Ann Fadool

Nancy Marcus Professor of Biological Science, Director of Chemical Senses Training Grant Program

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3008

dafadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Elizabeth Hammock

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B221

ehammock@neuro.fsu.edu

Thomas Houpt

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3010

houpt@neuro.fsu.edu

Wen Li

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B342

wenli@neuro.fsu.edu

Linda Rinaman

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B434

rinaman@psy.fsu.edu

Alan Spector

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B334

spector@neuro.fsu.edu

Douglas Storace

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 233

dstorace@neuro.fsu.edu

Paul Trombley

Associate Professor of Biology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3011

trombley@neuro.fsu.edu

Roberto Vincis

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 211

rvincis@neuro.fsu.edu

Diana Williams

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B330

williams@neuro.fsu.edu

Xiaobing Zhang

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B339

xzhang@neuro.fsu.edu