Florida State University

Directory

Lbiggss

Lindsey Biggs

Hammock Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN

lbiggs@neuro.fsu.edu

Dboscos

Dale Bosco

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

dbosco@neuro.fsu.edu

Ldicarlos

Lisa DiCarlo

Nowakowski Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2360

ldicarlo@neuro.fsu.edu

Mholts

Marie Holt

Rinaman Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB A0203

holt@psy.fsu.edu

Tinuis

Tadashi Inui

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

PDB C449

tinui@neuro.fsu.edu

Cinuis

Chizuko Inui

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

PDB C449

645-8123

cinui@neuro.fsu.edu

Yjins

Yuanhu Jin

Stanwood Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

yjin@neuro.fsu.edu

Msotolongos

Mailin Sotolongo-Lopez

Postdoctoral Associate

msotolongo@neuro.fsu.edu

Lsuns

Li Sun

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

lsun@neuro.fsu.edu

Xwangs

Xiaoyu Wang

Y Wang Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

xwang@neuro.fsu.edu

Hxus

Haiyang Xu

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

hxu@bio.fsu.edu