Florida State University

Directory

Danah Alquraish

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3210

dalquraish@neuro.fsu.edu

Jeremy Andrzejewski

Li Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C251

jandrzej@neuro.fsu.edu

Lily Barrett

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C373

lbarrett@neuro.fsu.edu

Marena Bass

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN

mbass@neuro.fsu.edu

Danielle Benthem

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C347A

dbenthem@neuro.fsu.edu

Cecilia Bouaichi

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

BRF 228

cbouaichi@neuro.fsu.edu

Alfonso Brea Guerrero

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3370

abreaguer@neuro.fsu.edu

Joshua Brown

Li Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

BRF 228

jobrown@neuro.fsu.edu

James Brown

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476F

jbrown@neuro.fsu.edu

Amanda Brunick

Hyson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB B447

abrunick@neuro.fsu.edu

Samuel Caton

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448

scaton@neuro.fsu.edu

Javed Chitaman

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu

Eileen Chun

Z Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448A

echun@neuro.fsu.edu

Isabel Coiduras

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C371

icoiduras@neuro.fsu.edu

Jason Cote

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN

jcote@neuro.fsu.edu

Michelle Crawford

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

mcrawford@neuro.fsu.edu

Matthew Crockett

Kumar Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

mcrockett@neuro.fsu.edu

Katherine Day

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

kday@neuro.fsu.edu

Jacob Dilliplane

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

jdilliplane@neuro.fsu.edu

Caitlyn Edwards

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370C

cedwards@neuro.fsu.edu

Austin Gallyer

Hajack Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB A405

agallyer@neuro.fsu.edu

Vanessa Garza

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB

vgarza@neuro.fsu.edu

Destinee Gatlin

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

dgatlin@neuro.fsu.edu

Alicia Gonzalez

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB

agonzalez@neuro.fsu.edu

Inge Guerrero

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C378

iguerrero@neuro.fsu.edu

Devin Hagarty

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3370

dhagarty@neuro.fsu.edu

Elizabeth Hamel

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476C

ehamel@neuro.fsu.edu

Dollie Jennings

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

BRF 240

sjennings@neuro.fsu.edu

Chloe Johnson

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB

cjohnson@neuro.fsu.edu

Savoya Joyner

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C484

sjoyner@neuro.fsu.edu

Graham Kaplan

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

gkaplan@neuro.fsu.edu

Daniel Landi Conde

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

landiconde@neuro.fsu.edu

Jordan Logue

Bhide Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

jlogue@neuro.fsu.edu

Mariela Marques

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

BRF 241

mmarques@neuro.fsu.edu

Patience Moseley

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

pmoseley@neuro.fsu.edu

Durba Mukherjee

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

dmukherjee@neuro.fsu.edu

Meaghan Navarrete

Zhou Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

mnavarrete@neuro.fsu.edu

Valentina Nisi

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

vnisi@neuro.fsu.edu

Ryan Ochoa

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

rochoa@neuro.fsu.edu

Amber Parnell

Bhide Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 4001

aparnell@neuro.fsu.edu

Alexis Perrini

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448

aperrini@neuro.fsu.edu

Meizhu Qi

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN

mqi@neuro.fsu.edu

Colton Remedies

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN

cremedies@neuro.fsu.edu

Jonathan Ryan

Hajack Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences and Psychology

PDB A411

jryan@neuro.fsu.edu

Morgan Shakeshaft

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

BRF 228

mshakeshaft@neuro.fsu.edu

Derrick Shaughnessy

Johnson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476

dshaughn@neuro.fsu.edu

Christine Simmons

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C347

csimmons@neuro.fsu.edu

Jessica Simon

Hajack Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C251

jsimon@neuro.fsu.edu

Alina Stimmell

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370F

astimmell@neuro.fsu.edu

Thomas Sullenberger

Kumar Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

tsullen@neuro.fsu.edu

Austin Werner

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3016

awerner@neuro.fsu.edu

Ellie Williams

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB

ewilliams@neuro.fsu.edu

Qiying Ye

Zhang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB 449C

qye@neuro.fsu.edu

Xiaoyan Yu

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2310

xyu@neuro.fsu.edu

Jiajing Jennifer Zhang

Zhou Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

COM 1350

jzhang@neuro.fsu.edu

Yicheng Zheng

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C449

yzheng@neuro.fsu.edu