Florida State University

Directory

Laura Blakemore

Trombley Lab

Affiliate

Biological Science

KIN 3011

blakemore@neuro.fsu.edu

Ginger Blonde

Spector Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB

gblonde@neuro.fsu.edu

Florian Duclot

Kabbaj Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

duclot@neuro.fsu.edu

Gail Galasko

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350-D

galasko@neuro.fsu.edu

Devon Graham

Research Assistant Professor

Affiliate

Biomedical Science

MSR G150

dgraham@neuro.fsu.edu

Jamila Horabin

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300-G

horabin@neuro.fsu.edu

Ling-Rong Kao

Megraw Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

ling-rong.kao@med.fsu.edu

Yoichi Kato

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300M

kato@neuro.fsu.edu

Kirill Korshunov

Trombley Lab

Affiliate

Biological Science

BRF 238

kkorshunov@neuro.fsu.edu

Leonard LaPointe

Krafft Professor, School of Communication Science & Disorders

Affiliate

Communication Science & Disorders

lapointe@neuro.fsu.edu

Eric Laywell

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350F

laywell@neuro.fsu.edu

Yan Liu

Z Wang Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB B232

yan@neuro.fsu.edu

Larissa Nikonova

Eckel Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB B218

nikonova@neuro.fsu.edu

Nicolas Thiebaud

D Fadool Lab

Affiliate

Biological Science

KIN 3007

thiebaud@neuro.fsu.edu

Wei Wu

Associate Professor of Statistics

Affiliate

Statistics

OSB 106B

wwu@neuro.fsu.edu

Huiyuan Zheng

Rinaman Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB C350

hzheng2@psy.fsu.edu

Diego Zorio

Y Wang Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300-B

diego.zorio@med.fsu.edu