Florida State University

Directory

Michelle Arbeitman

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

arbeitman@neuro.fsu.edu

Richard Bertram

Brennan Professor of Mathematics, Neuroscience, and Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Mathematics

LOV 109 and IMB 402

bertram@neuro.fsu.edu

Adam Dewan

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B431

adewan@neuro.fsu.edu

James Fadool

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3018

jfadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Debra Ann Fadool

Nancy Marcus Professor of Biological Science, Director of Chemical Senses Training Grant Program

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3008

dafadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jian Feng

Assistant Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3061

feng@bio.fsu.edu

Thomas Houpt

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3010

houpt@neuro.fsu.edu

Richard Hyson

R. Bruce Masterton Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B427

hyson@neuro.fsu.edu

Mohamed Kabbaj

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

mohamed.kabbaj@med.fsu.edu

Sanjay Kumar

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300B

kumar@neuro.fsu.edu

Choogon Lee

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300L

clee@neuro.fsu.edu

Cathy Levenson

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

levenson@neuro.fsu.edu

Timothy Megraw

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

tmegraw@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Ren

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

yren@neuro.fsu.edu

Gregg Stanwood

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

gstanwood@neuro.fsu.edu

Paul Trombley

Associate Professor of Biology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3011

trombley@neuro.fsu.edu

Roberto Vincis

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 211

rvincis@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuan Wang

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

yuan.wang@med.fsu.edu

Xiaobing Zhang

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B339

xzhang@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Zhou

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 1350E

zhou@neuro.fsu.edu