Florida State University

Directory

Arbeitmans

Michelle Arbeitman Mg icos Ne icos

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

645-9846

arbeitman@neuro.fsu.edu

Badlands

Charles Badland

Senior Art/Publications Production Specialist

Staff

Program in Neuroscience

Unit 1 203

644-5048

badland@neuro.fsu.edu

Mbasss

Marena Bass

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN

mbass@neuro.fsu.edu

Sbenthems

Sarah Benthem

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C347A

644-1867

sbenthem@neuro.fsu.edu

Kberkleys

Department of Psychology

kberkley@psy.fsu.edu

Bertrams

Richard Bertram Hn icos Mg icos

Brennan Professor of Mathematics, Neuroscience, and Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Mathematics

LOV 109 and IMB 402

644-7195

bertram@neuro.fsu.edu

Bhides

Pradeep Bhide Nb icos

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Jim and Betty Ann Rodgers Eminent Scholar Chair of Developmental Neuroscience, Director of Center for Brain Repair

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350D

645-9847

bhide@neuro.fsu.edu

Lbiggss

Lindsey Biggs

Hammock Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN

lbiggs@neuro.fsu.edu

Blakemores

Laura Blakemore

Trombley Lab

Affiliate

Biological Science

KIN 3011

644-1616

blakemore@neuro.fsu.edu

Gblondes

Ginger Blonde

Spector Lab

Affiliate

gblonde@neuro.fsu.edu

Dboscos

Dale Bosco

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

dbosco@neuro.fsu.edu

Cbouaichis

Cecilia Bouaichi

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

BRF 228

644-7386

cbouaichi@neuro.fsu.edu

Jbrowns

James Brown

Z Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476F

645-5615

jbrown@neuro.fsu.edu

Abrunicks

Amanda Brunick

Hyson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB B447

644-1200

abrunick@neuro.fsu.edu

Mbutlers

Michael Butler

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448

645-2391

mbutler@neuro.fsu.edu

Bchelettes

Brandon Chelette

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3013

644-4906

bchelette@neuro.fsu.edu

Jchitamans

Javed Chitaman

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

644-3707

jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu

Echuns

Eileen Chun

Z Wang Lab

Graduate Student

PDB C448A

645-5615

echun@neuro.fsu.edu

Contrerass

Robert Contreras

James C. Smith Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B439

contreras@neuro.fsu.edu

Jcotes

Jason Cote

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN

jcote@neuro.fsu.edu

Kdays

Katherine Day

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

kday@neuro.fsu.edu

Adenobregas

Aliza DeNobrega

Lyons Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

645-8242

adenobrega@neuro.fsu.edu

Adewans

Adam Dewan Cs icos Mg icos

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B431

644-3411

adewan@neuro.fsu.edu

Ldicarlos

Lisa DiCarlo

Nowakowski Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2360

ldicarlo@neuro.fsu.edu

Mdonovans

Meghan Donovan

Z Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448A

645-5615

mdonovan@neuro.fsu.edu

Duclots

Florian Duclot

Kabbaj Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

645-2925

duclot@neuro.fsu.edu

Eckels

Lisa Eckel Cs icos Ne icos

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience, Director of Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B437

644-3480

eckel@neuro.fsu.edu

Cedwardss

Caitlyn Edwards

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370C

645-8716

cedwards@neuro.fsu.edu

Elams

John Elam

Emeritus

Department of Biological Science

elam@neuro.fsu.edu

Dafadools

Debra Ann Fadool Cs icos Mg icos

Nancy Marcus Professor of Biological Science, Director of Chemical Senses Training Grant Program

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3008

644-4775

dafadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jfadools

James Fadool Mg icos Nb icos

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3018

644-3550

jfadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jfengs

Jian Feng Mg icos Nb icos Ne icos

Assistant Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3061

644-3706

feng@bio.fsu.edu

Mfreemans

Department of Biological Science

N/A

Galaskos

Gail Galasko

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350-D

645-6449

galasko@neuro.fsu.edu

Dgrahams

Devon Graham

Research Assistant Professor

Affiliate

Biomedical Science

MSR G150

644-3076

dgraham@neuro.fsu.edu

Dhagartys

Devin Hagarty

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

BMS 3370

644-5495

dhagarty@neuro.fsu.edu

Ghajcaks

Greg Hajcak Hn icos

Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

null

PDB B439

645-9268

ghajcak@neuro.fsu.edu

Ehamels

Elizabeth Hamel

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476C

ehamel@neuro.fsu.edu

Ehammocks

Elizabeth Hammock Cs icos Nb icos Ne icos

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B221

645-9943

ehammock@neuro.fsu.edu

Rhedingers

Rachel Hedinger

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

644-3707

rhedinger@neuro.fsu.edu

Mholts

Marie Holt

Rinaman Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB A0203

holt@psy.fsu.edu

Horabins

Jamila Horabin

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300-G

645-2820

horabin@neuro.fsu.edu

Houpts

Thomas Houpt Cs icos Mg icos

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3010

644-4907

houpt@neuro.fsu.edu

Hhus

Hongru Hu

Arbeitman Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

645-9846

hhu@neuro.fsu.edu

Hulls

Elaine Hull

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B425

645-2389

hull@neuro.fsu.edu

Khydes

Kellie Hyde

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370B

645-7883

khyde@neuro.fsu.edu

Hysons

Richard Hyson Hn icos Mg icos

R. Bruce Masterton Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B427

644-5824

hyson@neuro.fsu.edu

Tinuis

Tadashi Inui

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

PDB C449

tinui@neuro.fsu.edu

Cinuis

Chizuko Inui

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

PDB C449

645-8123

cinui@neuro.fsu.edu

Jias

Xixi Jia

Director, Neuroscience Core Facilities

Staff

Program in Neuroscience

PDB

644-6807

jia@neuro.fsu.edu

Yjins

Yuanhu Jin

Stanwood Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

yjin@neuro.fsu.edu

Johnsons

Frank Johnson Hn icos

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B341

644-8566

johnson@neuro.fsu.edu

Kabbajs

Mohamed Kabbaj Mg icos Ne icos

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

644-4930

mohamed.kabbaj@med.fsu.edu

Lkaos

Ling-Rong Kao

Megraw Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

645-9272

lkao@neuro.fsu.edu

Gkaplans

Graham Kaplan

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

644-3707

gkaplan@neuro.fsu.edu

Katos

Yoichi Kato

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300M

645-1481

kato@neuro.fsu.edu

Kkorshunovs

Kirill Korshunov

Trombley Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

BRF 238

644-3076

kkorshunov@neuro.fsu.edu

Kumars

Sanjay Kumar Mg icos Nb icos

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300B

645-8336

kumar@neuro.fsu.edu

Landicondes

Daniel Landi Conde

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

landiconde@neuro.fsu.edu

Lapointes

Leonard LaPointe

Francis Eppes Professor, School of Communication Science & Disorders

Affiliate

Communication and Information

CCI 509

644-6314

lapointe@neuro.fsu.edu

Laywells

Eric Laywell

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350F

645-9817

laywell@neuro.fsu.edu

Clees

Choogon Lee Mg icos Ne icos

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300L

645-1478

clee@neuro.fsu.edu

Levensons

Cathy Levenson Mg icos Nb icos

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

644-4122

levenson@neuro.fsu.edu

Wenlis

Wen Li Cs icos Hn icos

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B342

645-1409

wenli@neuro.fsu.edu

Nlillys

Nicole Lilly

Undergraduate Academic Adviser

Staff

null

PDB A208

850-645-9565

nlilly@neuro.fsu.edu

Yans

Yan Liu

Z Wang Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB B232

645-8942

yan@neuro.fsu.edu

Jlogues

Jordan Logue

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

644-4930

jlogue@neuro.fsu.edu

Lyonss

Lisa Lyons Hn icos Ne icos

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3017

645-8255

lyons@neuro.fsu.edu

Cmaskes

Calyn Maske

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

645-8719

cmaske@neuro.fsu.edu

Tmegraws

Timothy Megraw Mg icos Nb icos

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

645-9271

tmegraw@neuro.fsu.edu

Mmereds

Michael Meredith

Director of Chemosensory Training Program, Professor of Biology & Neuroscience

Emeritus

Biological Science

KIN 3011

644-3427

mmered@neuro.fsu.edu

Dmukherjees

Durba Mukherjee

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

645-8571

dmukherjee@neuro.fsu.edu

Nees

Derek Nee Hn icos

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B433

644-1963

nee@neuro.fsu.edu

Nikonovas

Larissa Nikonova

Eckel Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB B218

645-8953

nikonova@neuro.fsu.edu

Enoakess

Eric Noakes

Lyons Lab

Graduate Student

KIN 3030

645-8242

enoakes@neuro.fsu.edu

Nowakowskis

Richard Nowakowski Nb icos

Randolph L. Rill Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Department Chair of Biomedical Sciences

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2370E

644-9219

richard.nowakowski@med.fsu.edu

Ogdens

Sean Ogden

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448

645-2391

ogden@neuro.fsu.edu

Olceses

James Olcese Nb icos Ne icos

Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Neuroscience & Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300E

645-1479

olcese@neuro.fsu.edu

Ormans

Jason Orman

Technology Specialist

Staff

Program in Neuroscience

MSR 3350-C

644-4876

orman@neuro.fsu.edu

Parkers

Janice Parker

Program Administrator

Staff

Program in Neuroscience

PDB C241

644-3076

parker@neuro.fsu.edu

Aperrinis

Alexis Perrini

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C469

645-2391

aperrini@neuro.fsu.edu

Gplatts

Gray Platt

Z Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476

gplatt@neuro.fsu.edu

Mrashottes

Department of Psychology

mrashotte@fsu.edu

Yrens

Yi Ren Mg icos Nb icos

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

644-3076

yren@neuro.fsu.edu

Lrinamans

Linda Rinaman Cs icos Ne icos

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B434

645-7128

rinaman@psy.fsu.edu

Jryans

Jonathan Ryan

Hajack Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences and Psychology

PDB A411

644-9869

jryan@neuro.fsu.edu

Kschoepfers

Kristin Schoepfer

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

644-3076

kschoepfer@neuro.fsu.edu

Dshaughns

Derrick Shaughnessy

Johnson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476

644-9876

dshaughn@neuro.fsu.edu

Csimmonss

Christine Simmons

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

PDB C347

644-1867

csimmons@neuro.fsu.edu

Jsimons

Jessica Simon

Li Lab

Graduate Student

PDB C251

645-9312

jsimon@neuro.fsu.edu

Jsmiths

James Smith

Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Emeritus

Department of Psychology

jcsmith@psy.fsu.edu

Msotolongos

Mailin Sotolongo-Lopez

Postdoctoral Associate

msotolongo@neuro.fsu.edu

Spectors

Alan Spector Cs icos

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B334

645-7883

spector@neuro.fsu.edu

Gstanwoods

Gregg Stanwood Mg icos Nb icos

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

644-3076

gstanwood@neuro.fsu.edu

Fstephans

Department of Psychology

stephan@psy.fsu.edu

Astimmells

Alina Stimmell

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370F

644-1867

astimmell@neuro.fsu.edu

Dstoraces

Douglas Storace Mg icos Nb icos

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 233

dstorace@neuro.fsu.edu

Cstrongs

Caroline Strong

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

644-3076

cstrong@neuro.fsu.edu

Tsullens

Thomas Sullenberger

Kumar Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

645-2935

tsullen@neuro.fsu.edu

Lsuns

Li Sun

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

lsun@neuro.fsu.edu

Thiebauds

Nicolas Thiebaud

D Fadool Lab

Affiliate

Biological Science

KIN 3007

645-3281

thiebaud@neuro.fsu.edu

Trombleys

Paul Trombley Cs icos Mg icos

Associate Professor of Biology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3011

644-1614

trombley@neuro.fsu.edu

Rvaidyas

Radhika Vaidyanathan

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

644-3076

rvaidya@neuro.fsu.edu

Rvinciss

Roberto Vincis Cs icos Mg icos

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 211

rvincis@neuro.fsu.edu

Kwalls

Kaylee Wall

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370D

645-8716

kwall@neuro.fsu.edu

Ywangs

Yuan Wang Mg icos Nb icos

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

null

645-4934

yuan.wang@med.fsu.edu

Wangs

Zuoxin Wang Ne icos

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B343

644-5057

wang@neuro.fsu.edu

Xwangs

Xiaoyu Wang

Y Wang Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

xwang@neuro.fsu.edu

Awilbers

Aaron Wilber Hn icos Nb icos

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B346

644-2627

awilber@neuro.fsu.edu

Williamss

Diana Williams Cs icos Ne icos

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B330

645-8717

williams@neuro.fsu.edu

Wwus

Wei Wu

Associate Professor of Statistics

Affiliate

Statistics

OSB 106B

644-9855

wwu@neuro.fsu.edu

Hxus

Haiyang Xu

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

hxu@bio.fsu.edu

Xyus

Xiaoyan Yu

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2310

645-2925

xyu@neuro.fsu.edu

Czelinkas

Chris Zelinka

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

644-3076

czelinka@neuro.fsu.edu

Jzhangs

Jiajing Jennifer Zhang

Zhou Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

COM 1350

645-7695

jzhang@neuro.fsu.edu

Xzhangs

Xiaobing Zhang Cs icos Mg icos

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B339

644-3410

xzhang@neuro.fsu.edu

Hzhengs

Huiyuan Zheng

Rinaman Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB C350

645-8716

hzheng2@psy.fsu.edu

Zhous

Yi Zhou Mg icos Nb icos

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 1350E

645-8217

zhou@neuro.fsu.edu

Dzorios

Diego Zorio

Y Wang Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300-B

645-6447

diego.zorio@med.fsu.edu