Florida State University

Directory

Danah Alquraish

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

dalquraish@neuro.fsu.edu

Michelle Arbeitman

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

arbeitman@neuro.fsu.edu

Michelle Bales

Rinaman Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB C351

bales@neuro.fsu.edu

Harley Beach (she/her/hers)

Zhang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

hbeach@neuro.fsu.edu

Psychology

kberkley@psy.fsu.edu

Richard Bertram

Brennan Professor of Mathematics, Neuroscience, and Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Mathematics

LOV 109 and IMB 402

bertram@neuro.fsu.edu

Pradeep Bhide

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Jim and Betty Ann Rodgers Eminent Scholar Chair of Developmental Neuroscience, Director of Center for Brain Repair

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350D

bhide@neuro.fsu.edu

Lindsey Biggs

Hammock Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB A320B

lbiggs@neuro.fsu.edu

PDB C478B

gblonde@neuro.fsu.edu

Dale Bosco

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

dbosco@neuro.fsu.edu

Cecilia Bouaichi

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

cbouaichi@neuro.fsu.edu

Alfonso Brea Guerrero

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

abreaguer@neuro.fsu.edu

Liz Brown (she/her/hers)

Assistant Professor of Biological Science and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3062

ebrown@neuro.fsu.edu

James Brown (he/him/his)

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

jbrown@neuro.fsu.edu

Joshua Brown

Li Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

jobrown@neuro.fsu.edu

Samuel Caton

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

scaton@neuro.fsu.edu

Carolina Cawthon

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB C352B

ccawthon@neuro.fsu.edu

Jacob Chernicky

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

jchernicky@neuro.fsu.edu

Javed Chitaman

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu

Isabel Coiduras

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

icoiduras@neuro.fsu.edu

Psychology

contreras@neuro.fsu.edu

Jason Cote

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

jcote@neuro.fsu.edu

Michelle Crawford

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

mcrawford@neuro.fsu.edu

Adam Dewan

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B431

adewan@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa DiCarlo

Nowakowski Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

ldicarlo@neuro.fsu.edu

Jacob Dilliplane

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

jdilliplane@neuro.fsu.edu

Florian Duclot

Kabbaj Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

duclot@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Eckel (she/her/hers)

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience, Director of Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B437

eckel@neuro.fsu.edu

John Elam

Emeritus

Biological Science

elam@neuro.fsu.edu

Debra Ann Fadool

Nancy Marcus Professor of Biological Science, Director of Chemical Senses Training Grant Program

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3008

dafadool@neuro.fsu.edu

James Fadool

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3018

jfadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jian Feng

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3061

feng@bio.fsu.edu

Biological Science

N/A

Daniel Gaines

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

dgaines@neuro.fsu.edu

Gail Galasko

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350-D

galasko@neuro.fsu.edu

Eleonora Ghiraldini

Martin Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

eghiraldini@neuro.fsu.edu

Alicia Gonzalez

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

agonzalez@neuro.fsu.edu

Devon Graham

Research Assistant Professor

Affiliate

Biomedical Science

MSR G150

dgraham@neuro.fsu.edu

Caterina Gratton (she/her/hers)

Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B429

cgratton@neuro.fsu.edu

Inge Guerrero

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

iguerrero@neuro.fsu.edu

Rimil Guha Roy

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

rguharoy@neuro.fsu.edu

Elizabeth Hammock

AssociateProfessor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B221

ehammock@neuro.fsu.edu

Samantha Hatcher

Zhang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

shatcher@neuro.fsu.edu

Molly Hermiller (she/her/hers)

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B341

mhermiller@neuro.fsu.edu

Jamila Horabin

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300-G

horabin@neuro.fsu.edu

Thomas Houpt

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3010

houpt@neuro.fsu.edu

Elaine Hull

Emeritus

Psychology

hull@neuro.fsu.edu

Psychology

hyson@neuro.fsu.edu

Ashley Jaimes

Graduate Student

Psychology

awade@neuro.fsu.edu

Rahul Jasrotia

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN 3012

rjasrotia@neuro.fsu.edu

Dollie Jennings

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

sjennings@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuanhu Jin

Stanwood Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

yjin@neuro.fsu.edu

Psychology

johnson@neuro.fsu.edu

Chloe Johnson (she/her/hers)

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

cjohnson@neuro.fsu.edu

Savoya Joyner (she/her/hers)

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

sjoyner@neuro.fsu.edu

Mohamed Kabbaj

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

mohamed.kabbaj@med.fsu.edu

Ling-Rong Kao

Megraw Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

ling-rong.kao@med.fsu.edu

Bhargav Karamched

Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Molecular Biophysics, and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Mathematics

LOV 313

bkaramched@neuro.fsu.edu

Yoichi Kato

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300M

kato@neuro.fsu.edu

Sanjay Kumar

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300B

kumar@neuro.fsu.edu

Leonard LaPointe

Krafft Professor, School of Communication Science & Disorders

Affiliate

Communication Science & Disorders

lapointe@neuro.fsu.edu

Eric Laywell

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350F

laywell@neuro.fsu.edu

Choogon Lee

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300L

clee@neuro.fsu.edu

Emily Lemmon

Professor of Biological Science and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 215

elemmon@neuro.fsu.edu

Cathy Levenson (she/her/hers)

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

levenson@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuxiang Li

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN 3090

yli@neuro.fsu.edu

Yan Liu

Z Wang Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB B232

yan@neuro.fsu.edu

Lisa Lyons

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

KIN 3017

lyons@neuro.fsu.edu

Mariela Marques

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

mmarques@neuro.fsu.edu

Chris Martin (he/him/his)

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B219

cmartin@neuro.fsu.edu

Meaghan Matthews

Zhou Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

mnavarrete@neuro.fsu.edu

Timothy Megraw

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

tmegraw@neuro.fsu.edu

Bridger Menlove

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

bmenlove@neuro.fsu.edu

Biological Science

mmered@neuro.fsu.edu

Stefani Morgan

Martin Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

smorgan@neuro.fsu.edu

Patience Moseley

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

pmoseley@neuro.fsu.edu

Derek Nee

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B433

nee@neuro.fsu.edu

Valentina Nisi

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

vnisi@neuro.fsu.edu

Richard Nowakowski

Randolph L. Rill Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Department Chair of Biomedical Sciences

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2370E

richard.nowakowski@med.fsu.edu

Tehila Nugiel (she/her/hers)

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B429

tnugiel@neuro.fsu.edu

Ryan Ochoa

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

rochoa@neuro.fsu.edu

Biomedical Sciences

olcese@neuro.fsu.edu

Janice Parker

Program Administrator

Staff

PDB B117

parker@neuro.fsu.edu

Amber Parnell (she/her/hers)

Bhide Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

aparnell@neuro.fsu.edu

Meizhu Qi

Storace Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

mqi@neuro.fsu.edu

Abigail Randolph (she/her/hers)

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

arandolph@neuro.fsu.edu

Psychology

mrashotte@fsu.edu

Colton Remedies

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

cremedies@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Ren

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

yren@neuro.fsu.edu

Justin Riddle

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B425

jriddle@neuro.fsu.edu

Linda Rinaman

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B434

rinaman@psy.fsu.edu

Jacquelyn Roberts (she/her/hers)

Undergraduate Academic Adviser

Staff

PDB B229

jroberts@neuro.fsu.edu

Sima Sabbagh

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

ssabbagh@neuro.fsu.edu

Valerie Sainterant

Martin Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

vsainterant@neuro.fsu.edu

Paria Salemi Mokri Boukani

Storace Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

psalemi@neuro.fsu.edu

Emily Salvador

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

esalvador@neuro.fsu.edu

Morgan Shakeshaft (she/her/hers)

Vincis Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

mshakeshaft@neuro.fsu.edu

James Smith

Emeritus

Psychology

jcsmith@psy.fsu.edu

Alan Spector

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B334

spector@neuro.fsu.edu

Gregg Stanwood (he/him/his)

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR MC 4340

gstanwood@neuro.fsu.edu

Psychology

stephan@psy.fsu.edu

Douglas Storace

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 233

dstorace@neuro.fsu.edu

Natalie Storch

Lyons Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

nstorch@neuro.fsu.edu

Li Sun

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

lsun@neuro.fsu.edu

Nicolas Thiebaud

Postdoctoral Associate

Affiliate

Biological Science

KIN 3007

thiebaud@neuro.fsu.edu

Biological Science

KIN 3011

trombley@neuro.fsu.edu

Carmen Varela (she/her/hers)

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B438

cvarela@neuro.fsu.edu

Roberto Vincis

Assistant Professor in Biology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biological Science

BRF 211

rvincis@neuro.fsu.edu

Zuoxin Wang

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B343

wang@neuro.fsu.edu

Xiaoyu Wang

Y Wang Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

A0100

xwang@neuro.fsu.edu

Yuan Wang

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

yuan.wang@med.fsu.edu

Austin Werner

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

awerner@neuro.fsu.edu

Aaron Wilber

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B346

awilber@neuro.fsu.edu

Diana Williams (she/her/hers)

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B330

williams@neuro.fsu.edu

Ellie Williams

Dewan Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

ewilliams@neuro.fsu.edu

Wei Wu

Associate Professor of Statistics

Affiliate

Statistics

OSB 106B

wwu@neuro.fsu.edu

Haiyang Xu

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN 3061

hxu@bio.fsu.edu

Qiying Ye

Zhang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

qye@neuro.fsu.edu

Xiaobing Zhang

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Graduate Students

Psychology

PDB B339

xzhang@neuro.fsu.edu

Yicheng Zheng

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

yzheng@neuro.fsu.edu

Yi Zhou

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 1350E

zhou@neuro.fsu.edu

Diego Zorio

Y Wang Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300-B

diego.zorio@med.fsu.edu