Florida State University

Directory

Lbiggss 77d5b4fd9c6a380434590d1648779b4b09ede85bffdb80c184f3d2d9e3ab00e6

Lindsey Biggs

Hammock Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

KIN

lbiggs@neuro.fsu.edu

Dboscos 6dbdb7565e91103fc5ba50c3588f7acc01143bdf5f16038dd99f9204409ca368

Dale Bosco

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

dbosco@neuro.fsu.edu

Ldicarlos 4b100afb58447b166ce2dc1dbc9907296b0f09ecb771e6ae1e06b0d42b9c0002

Lisa DiCarlo

Nowakowski Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2360

ldicarlo@neuro.fsu.edu

Mholts 7b8e0a46c17e15a08e0e72aa2876ceffc1d1c6af3bfaa8d11c2ec79d30bbb844

Marie Holt

Rinaman Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Psychology

PDB A0203

holt@psy.fsu.edu

Tinuis 28bad67d0192d1951d8990e3fb3e2497bc3d9e819bd19fa27623487945d2291a

Tadashi Inui

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

PDB C449

tinui@neuro.fsu.edu

Cinuis 5ab0ade330c97f74d392aaec6297eb66d29595aa6fe7c6c4b58507201985efe2

Chizuko Inui

Spector Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

PDB C449

645-8123

cinui@neuro.fsu.edu

Yjins 63d722a2d8e667c8cade1235136d4f394d68688326d395c227aea1bc9551f04b

Yuanhu Jin

Stanwood Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

yjin@neuro.fsu.edu

Msotolongos 29c35e8562af7a7b1ea0767852168854782e5d7457af76ab10e09cdb26797dc5

Mailin Sotolongo-Lopez

Postdoctoral Associate

msotolongo@neuro.fsu.edu

Lsuns 88b44a74d49083e4c27c56190007c067a5d88283837c62d57e392637b7c91e9b

Li Sun

Ren Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

lsun@neuro.fsu.edu

Xwangs 7df7cc9f6a155993ba133e369d1fe40f0d3f2f0a483eee0acdb30f90631f3231

Xiaoyu Wang

Y Wang Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biomedical Sciences

xwang@neuro.fsu.edu

Hxus cf249042c54023e448734ff6921c11da93c883477d4e968c107500a57e13f9b4

Haiyang Xu

Feng Lab

Postdoctoral Associate

Biological Science

hxu@bio.fsu.edu