Florida State University

Directory

Nabramss 3d0ff5f641472b304028a1ab5e68d671c01b27d26b0791a08a357fcb7742b74f

Nataly Abrams

Stanwood Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

COM G150

645-9593

nabrams@neuro.fsu.edu

Alkoborssys d5f09229e4fc95457fd0e9816bb1099ee87e954b92c7bbb67331e939ba3401ff

Dolly Al Koborssy

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

645-3281

alkoborssy@neuro.fsu.edu

Larambarris d3954d2de2175284e43bce77c762d52634a2e2ae256d29281834d102728ef772

Lorea Arambarri

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

larambarri@neuro.fsu.edu

Baless 875710cbae06e1332c8e6f01a3081e3d1ca2965fe487aa4d7fc11c978ae4d6d3

Michelle Bales

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C351

645-8123

bales@neuro.fsu.edu

Mbasss 09b329c01e23101bc2b9a2a13d5d83241663ff81e6e2d86a3fdcd715ca7f2321

Marena Bass

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN

mbass@neuro.fsu.edu

Gbells 69f8748aa7799d0e761d3cb8bfaf26f7085b21169f51d4911f9d769f7577f319

Genevieve Bell

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

645-3281

gbell@neuro.fsu.edu

Jbrewers f2bc17c87c4b6cd27ff817d30764009f533ac6983c6439239016faa44fb2087e

Jacob Brewer

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3057

644-3707

jbrewer@neuro.fsu.edu

Dbrowns 18bab9e75e12e391f2f2ab5450392bccf11165544660f49a00b03a858574b548

David Brown

Hyson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476

644-1200

dbrown@neuro.fsu.edu

Abrunicks 1db0d74e9539278a88db065927d34cdf5819475efdbfe7da8cd30484f8d8b26f

Amanda Brunick

Hyson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB B447

644-1200

abrunick@neuro.fsu.edu

Mbutlers bd109a28816ccfd1d0921b40bfc20894c99fc9897476f653372d85afd745777b

Michael Butler

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448

645-2391

mbutler@neuro.fsu.edu

Bchelettes 3e51d00dcfebecc873d8fa3d163f7c8212eabf9b52ae96d81dc968d0185e0d00

Brandon Chelette

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3013

644-4906

bchelette@neuro.fsu.edu

Jchitamans 51abb0dcdf2c2458673b5656726e0d763c7c721e7d0a527b0995f8dc65ebc8d2

Javed Chitaman

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

644-3707

jchitaman@neuro.fsu.edu

Echuns a107ac769e9b745f7a9af4cf05ca46095defbb4053df3b83b1c5f764a24890e7

Eileen Chun

Z Wang Lab

Graduate Student

PDB C448A

645-5615

echun@neuro.fsu.edu

Jcotes e22c03a784eae1575985f068621aea91eb8fe7459673271a0577eaa53351bf89

Jason Cote

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MRB 2310

645-1479

jcote@neuro.fsu.edu

Adenobregas 9f18c12be7da8bc4ee43e7572d6cd2f7eef57e3ff097884f05ff575e67169a16

Aliza DeNobrega

Lyons Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

645-8242

adenobrega@neuro.fsu.edu

Mdonovans a6e6b9a838b30154933549cfa8e05ba62fb8c39232a753c8ceed7b0d1b31d3e1

Meghan Donovan

Z Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448A

645-5615

mdonovan@neuro.fsu.edu

Adossats 82bc1c17449e2daff62041b033f505fa1b994ae873a9ab1db12ca02a1529eeb4

Amanda Dossat

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3310

645-8719

adossat@neuro.fsu.edu

Cedwardss 7281c173887ec318c4d932bdefefc1a382aae44846d262ea1c9b966c5e04aea7

Caitlyn Edwards

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370C

645-8716

cedwards@neuro.fsu.edu

Lelvirs 8e37135000335379324efb5da4ee12105c4206337932dd7306d7cdaf3975fdc7

Lindsay Elvir

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

645-6456

lelvir@neuro.fsu.edu

Kfergusons 6ec42359c0bb3afffa3bf3f2de782bd9d5b5aa641015b873fe7fbdbe9fb4893e

Kassandra Ferguson

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

645-3281

kferguson@neuro.fsu.edu

Grahams 1722210d1807ec7eb01e8e8483b2136aa87ce0f55289679b0bcd4c153e6323e2

Kourtney Graham

Zhou Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR

645-7695

graham@neuro.fsu.edu

Mgreenwoods dc837378e111034bed33379ca61952bc9da719158b737c64ef17959906044c36

Maria Greenwood

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

mgreenwood@neuro.fsu.edu

Dhagartys 8328e69f63eefad28ad58f3cd8919267fe786b5ba8762f5be89b7fcaf6d6e1db

Devin Hagarty

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

BMS 3370

644-5495

dhagarty@neuro.fsu.edu

Rhedingers 61a54e2db0420537418e14911a5a88fa566d93108d6b6b5147f36e8c39a60d2a

Rachel Hedinger

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

644-3707

rhedinger@neuro.fsu.edu

Hhus 664d54f0719391b4e2c8aa7c3b93666b2af1cac6a771d0ee8aa8c8ef8c4382e4

Hongru Hu

Arbeitman Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

645-9846

hhu@neuro.fsu.edu

Zhuangs 526a1180f2eda3437a33165ae3c23bff736ff5b0953139bf775f7ebd320c9019

Zhenbo Huang

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

645-8242

zhuang@neuro.fsu.edu

Khydes df5bcad5dbe38631f73359950d4b350452ef019833bacbff92f5a69f08b9e074

Kellie Hyde

Spector Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370B

645-7883

khyde@neuro.fsu.edu

Gkaplans 6c2ac9ad9c78496fc87e5f749db090e2d948c180c2e1676068d9be80f614935d

Graham Kaplan

Feng Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3055

644-3707

gkaplan@neuro.fsu.edu

Kkorshunovs 9199b0926758f7458b9066e6bf0514e7a4a154955e38b8f04729c4ef7e712509

Kirill Korshunov

Trombley Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

BRF 238

644-3076

kkorshunov@neuro.fsu.edu

Hkrishnans f45b58f5ccf1f3c4d6e6428c1987192f06d88100634fd8e3775e508e0641e840

Harini Krishnan

Lyons Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

645-8242

hkrishnan@neuro.fsu.edu

Landicondes 7a13c09b2530e92d044e6a2d2953f31b40deb1539194aae6e071d211a25b09e6

Daniel Landi Conde

D Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

landiconde@neuro.fsu.edu

Jlogues fde70e2a03bb6e749e4ba75583146b4f70d3c1a72649656736e3ab5669a95e84

Jordan Logue

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

644-4930

jlogue@neuro.fsu.edu

Cmaskes 8756cdafdcfa651a89f8e9be69655f23b0cdb690acd03410e8faeba8c585464e

Calyn Maske

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

645-8719

cmaske@neuro.fsu.edu

Dmukherjees 13333259111f2634e52528930f82313032944745abb4f7433ec40fb2c48802f4

Durba Mukherjee

Houpt Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3004

645-8571

dmukherjee@neuro.fsu.edu

Enoakess 26c13912254f20e5ef386022de5eca46efffac18c9259edf4d2b58bbbae60bfc

Eric Noakes

Lyons Lab

Graduate Student

KIN 3030

645-8242

enoakes@neuro.fsu.edu

Ogdens 4e2f2269abdfd624be1e9f4f382b5845b1e6caf4dbec8e432164aedbc66762b2

Sean Ogden

Eckel Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448

645-2391

ogden@neuro.fsu.edu

Rosss c72907008feaabfc6f90721319a1f1e1a0379fa958bc9919b06b5f3a3f25aabb

Matthew Ross

Hyson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB

644-1200

ross@neuro.fsu.edu

Jryans 8b704ebe806b965fd817c9465db7a5ae9ec19be182d0b3496664632f81fba9a6

Jonathan Ryan

Hajack Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences and Psychology

PDB A411

644-9869

jryan@neuro.fsu.edu

Ssalands 47aae00cc2945f9e0e1313e27a1f20d520e7622ad0a69bbe4682f2ef6b6b60d0

Samantha Saland

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3310

644-4930

ssaland@neuro.fsu.edu

Kschoepfers c1f28a719a0aa2c60209dd06e8528797600fe9e89875414d3bad9e6a22a2663a

Kristin Schoepfer

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

644-3076

kschoepfer@neuro.fsu.edu

Dshaughns 44582dd2764f3c0328d4b49cd901bee790fed1aab1f434a60b6d8240345f3384

Derrick Shaughnessy

Johnson Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C476

644-9876

dshaughn@neuro.fsu.edu

Csimmonss 71db19cc0253f21b6307b521a67a628536ee569933f9cae29c1805beb8b51119

Christine Simmons

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

PDB C347

644-1867

csimmons@neuro.fsu.edu

Astimmells 4133a5f211902fd269ae29a9361fbeeac4be14961116b67e8e4e593b9ed2c8b5

Alina Stimmell

Wilber Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370F

644-1867

astimmell@neuro.fsu.edu

Cstrongs 25175fcfbd5ec4e6f51667ba9abee3e486084d73ca56698537bc4b07b3e9cc6a

Caroline Strong

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

644-3076

cstrong@neuro.fsu.edu

Tsullens 8649b1ceba956aa94c8d3e0f2943136daa3b9e9574d5af6f08c7f7718d22d8a3

Thomas Sullenberger

Kumar Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

645-2935

tsullen@neuro.fsu.edu

Mtabbaas f8d3abeb6648364a08dc3fa6fc096fc5a54ca0e0e341d431e13124da5efc64af

Manal Tabbaa

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C448

645-8716

mtabbaa@neuro.fsu.edu

Sterrills ffcb58558d835caadd2beca628377d14b9593c91711cdfe78a0b825a91f2df32

Sarah Terrill

Williams Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C351

645-8719

sterrill@neuro.fsu.edu

Rvaidyas b6731e5c95e63e267c022df05f5b748bd938b1905e7cbafb442d218da7ae7041

Radhika Vaidyanathan

Hammock Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370

644-3076

rvaidya@neuro.fsu.edu

Kwalls 4abb7ebf81cbae416eec15149c02811c6cc6f1e1dfdd47c7afb3af174b1df9e1

Kaylee Wall

Rinaman Lab

Graduate Student

Psychology

PDB C370D

645-8716

kwall@neuro.fsu.edu

Wrights 5d4156e4ee9144b2f5db49d4e2de1983b5c7ab19b47e094a695cadf7d1778316

Katherine Wright

Kabbaj Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3310

645-6456

wright@neuro.fsu.edu

Xyus 0f411c933d5f99b7564047b4ac9426a5a02b20ab9316163f218d86d7bec10bd1

Xiaoyan Yu

Y Wang Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2310

645-2925

xyu@neuro.fsu.edu

Czelinkas 231b8bab7e4c5495dbe1d37df84c50b0f6ccd096b0d0ead8df727e1ab1b6f4d3

Chris Zelinka

J Fadool Lab

Graduate Student

Biological Science

KIN 3022

644-3076

czelinka@neuro.fsu.edu

Jzhangs b6355716ca28a1d93dde2a5ca31dbdcdba3f8f85faeb50515cc0ead886f27b96

Jiajing Jennifer Zhang

Zhou Lab

Graduate Student

Biomedical Sciences

COM 1350

645-7695

jzhang@neuro.fsu.edu