Florida State University

Directory

Arbeitmans 74e1e3352203af8fde0ed470ff4f0536b267b4c0e8dd8fc8985179d0d9b0d11a

Michelle Arbeitman

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350M

645-9846

arbeitman@neuro.fsu.edu

Bertrams dffd5458caf940d6d9762886e68d0e7e7d09dfd5596b2f7305549ae3c6bbab28

Richard Bertram

Brennan Professor of Mathematics, Neuroscience, and Molecular Biophysics

Faculty

Mathematics

LOV 109 and IMB 402

644-7195

bertram@neuro.fsu.edu

Bhides d277160bd34c652a252267df4a6be478418fdb388331b38e46545693c220ef35

Pradeep Bhide

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Jim and Betty Ann Rodgers Eminent Scholar Chair of Developmental Neuroscience, Director of Center for Brain Repair

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350D

645-9847

bhide@neuro.fsu.edu

Contrerass 17f52d1b02e6981726960d1a2afe747f276ac1f506202c9e9e8479668c754105

Robert Contreras

James C. Smith Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B439

contreras@neuro.fsu.edu

Eckels cafabc0cf847a776f438179ba09ee39b5fdebe589177aaea7c009e2aac9cc384

Lisa Eckel

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B339

644-3480

eckel@neuro.fsu.edu

Dafadools 20fdf01ffbf3f30b5a5a604941edbd7eaa4ad38e97a492595d35a2e0aae3eb5e

Debra Ann Fadool

Nancy Marcus Professor of Biological Science, Director of Chemical Senses Training Grant Program

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3008

644-4775

dafadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jfadools 2251c64be9a839ee7681f9b57917487da09986e725cca5f01fa08b98ef975c05

James Fadool

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biological Science

KIN 3018

644-3550

jfadool@neuro.fsu.edu

Jfengs 815e9d172852dda0d4417b9d7e71232a15ea75b41018528d9f342289da87f194

Jian Feng

Assistant Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3061

644-3706

feng@bio.fsu.edu

Ghajcaks c3afca9448a35fb980b95b80dacd3b0cb12b7b8e137970d8dc59866a4e924d71

Greg Hajcak

Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences and Psychology

PDB B439

645-9268

ghajcak@neuro.fsu.edu

Ehammocks 418b220d226a505eaf1f46e55e73a5c1e6fe5bbb64e4d302763a644d70345f95

Elizabeth Hammock

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B221

645-9943

ehammock@neuro.fsu.edu

Houpts 28848e1338c4c0993cd18c6c9120b6ca7e103843db1a8955193269ef9ad42956

Thomas Houpt

Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3010

644-4907

houpt@neuro.fsu.edu

Hulls 6c459abf6289134669b4b479e01eb1c9c6b82d249c6294d84209dcc9caae305a

Elaine Hull

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B425

645-2389

hull@neuro.fsu.edu

Hysons 1ffd6270d716020ea0cfff9ebee62eae1ad1a5cdb2df2006bbf9a2d9e9d26144

Richard Hyson

R. Bruce Masterton Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B427

644-5824

hyson@neuro.fsu.edu

Johnsons 24f7f9cdc1f61ffc79b7def329188ccc368f55a0e23ece46516988a932fe42b5

Frank Johnson

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience, Director of Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B341

644-8566

johnson@neuro.fsu.edu

Kabbajs c2804466f7db2b44cfb6f5ea856d4c7daa40859fe176b987d125a19706c32128

Mohamed Kabbaj

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300H

644-4930

mohamed.kabbaj@med.fsu.edu

Kumars 2290243d175c28b7ec7dda60c85ca669f539b7d03c09fa4dde24fb0f81f3155e

Sanjay Kumar

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300B

645-8336

kumar@neuro.fsu.edu

Clees 81939c4636127352fcee9d263b2a0f961a2b1993995d30654f8eede9495ded9b

Choogon Lee

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300L

645-1478

clee@neuro.fsu.edu

Levensons 43f273392f1c8a5a9351e54708eeefb017de3591a57a8e47d4a0e9e5c36cc650

Cathy Levenson

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

644-4122

levenson@neuro.fsu.edu

Wenlis 2ed4bfaafd207ebc76b72b5e1978c6be59030258cf0177a61c690b5d908cac9b

Wen Li

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B342

645-1409

wenli@neuro.fsu.edu

Lyonss e8b5f2473c31b130c173826464daf2b7b640b3367f5084b675a0310a297abc4c

Lisa Lyons

Associate Professor of Biological Science & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biological Science

KIN 3017

645-8255

lyons@neuro.fsu.edu

Tmegraws ad608bd6953c5bfa25ac382d6854bab588768e1ea6f57182bb29196d49b0f2a9

Timothy Megraw

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

645-9271

tmegraw@neuro.fsu.edu

Mmereds 97530fa17e805dae608d3862e689381c930810f55586e96e472ba41a7646c1f4

Michael Meredith

Director of Chemosensory Training Program, Professor of Biology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

KIN 3011

644-3427

mmered@neuro.fsu.edu

Nees 335e97372846db519b8ba2f005a254a1adfb024a315738f9e2f8c82ac9a80fc9

Derek Nee

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B433

644-1963

nee@neuro.fsu.edu

Nowakowskis b4975059a5db6773f513ed2abc1b88d1d40ccd5f0aca812e6695db169d792e4c

Richard Nowakowski

Randolph L. Rill Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience, Department Chair of Biomedical Sciences

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2370E

644-9219

richard.nowakowski@med.fsu.edu

Olceses 54a6af90fb68e198003f55bd53adffd81ec3519d67ba9305abb8e7a47eb384b9

James Olcese

Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Neuroscience & Molecular Biophysics

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2300E

645-1479

olcese@neuro.fsu.edu

Yrens 4fcab51fc27fc181ec60e35d038899a7100fff27ea370b5457c428e6057a6777

Yi Ren

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

644-3076

yren@neuro.fsu.edu

Lrinamans ed7a5748e87bec86113fa77e916fe2e6cd761682ddc36f2da47b8888742c50b3

Linda Rinaman

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B434

645-7128

rinaman@psy.fsu.edu

Spectors f0a609c6c274a0009f915f5dc0238e74a3f23e57c0a4974c501dac2fe3df2812

Alan Spector

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Psychology

PDB B334

645-7883

spector@neuro.fsu.edu

Gstanwoods 45b4b239468c3543bf85b4320e3278717e1091793de6a2189f4b8e32469f2b8d

Gregg Stanwood

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

644-3076

gstanwood@neuro.fsu.edu

Trombleys 883715f98e2b3275caf3a46b1b935a67b153e37b758553c5312d0f0ce0758830

Paul Trombley

Associate Professor of Biology & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biological Science

BRF 207

644-1614

trombley@neuro.fsu.edu

Ywangs 8e46acc3a356e0f22aa778bb29a350e64d97fd4d8b07c4f9a701a25aa346d955

Yuan Wang

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty

Biomedical Sciences

645-4934

yuan.wang@med.fsu.edu

Wangs 895c958846ae0488125d78bf1f083fb7792425c062e7c4253ad1b1395fb494d3

Zuoxin Wang

Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B343

644-5057

wang@neuro.fsu.edu

Awilbers b5f616272a8f906fb3e6677d779f61d55dd0b912afa4f76288114eacd203a8ae

Aaron Wilber

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B346

644-2627

awilber@neuro.fsu.edu

Williamss 6bcbdda48da2b24a8a7c6ddfaeaba764d8a3a5205ac8ff7bf5cb9020dba9fb52

Diana Williams

Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Psychology

PDB B330

645-8717

williams@neuro.fsu.edu

Zhous 05d2f880aabcb78ebb12d6698619a3131230fcc1ae1c6f8e0418c35486c77081

Yi Zhou

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Neuroscience

Faculty - Accepting Students

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 1350E

645-8217

zhou@neuro.fsu.edu