Florida State University

Directory

Blakemores 4d54cd42ff7d47c1181794665852710abb0e0999cd67de8fd06d094537b5a70b

Laura Blakemore

Trombley Lab

Affiliate

Biological Science

BRF

644-1616

blakemore@neuro.fsu.edu

Duclots 494737552dcda35ec183819bf359400fda3dda442d664a55d8974ae5e119e6f8

Florian Duclot

Kabbaj Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300

645-2925

duclot@neuro.fsu.edu

Galaskos 7c04db74bcc7986de6483e3184033d92d5efd9af3c577c7c2a703eece6965240

Gail Galasko

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3350-D

645-6449

galasko@neuro.fsu.edu

Dgrahams 93d3a825e0057b685c444c2140d80136949141a5ad2bc27507c3b5b45bb27328

Devon Graham

Research Assistant Professor

Affiliate

Biomedical Science

MSR G150

644-3076

dgraham@neuro.fsu.edu

Horabins c7180ea11a8d54c6e4ab343303c9f8f5e4f6f225d4dfb26b11aaf3b65b1908de

Jamila Horabin

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300-G

645-2820

horabin@neuro.fsu.edu

Lkaos 00b008cc38d8fda332d82e1f3f2358127d8d960ae20e6ce96f7743ea9ea8503d

Ling-Rong Kao

Megraw Lab

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350B

645-9272

lkao@neuro.fsu.edu

Katos d03e57a52191ae3f85b42d72b7093b870884adc5ee46b0b39d34bc6518a0cd01

Yoichi Kato

Associate Professor Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 3300M

645-1481

kato@neuro.fsu.edu

Lapointes f29a086a07652b36ee1eda379cdc34afe6a89bec739d03061bb5b9496f878990

Leonard LaPointe

Francis Eppes Professor, School of Communication Science & Disorders

Affiliate

Communication and Information

CCI 509

644-6314

lapointe@neuro.fsu.edu

Laywells 037881b3c98ab030a903fad858c097f6b0a03d9ca2cd0368c3b9b39a5a9d4c8b

Eric Laywell

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Affiliate

Biomedical Sciences

MSR 2350F

645-9817

laywell@neuro.fsu.edu

Yans 548e9f94062a36c0aa76aa3ad32051d52b9c0336d25bbff7ed057b1655b76ac8

Yan Liu

Z Wang Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB B232

645-8942

yan@neuro.fsu.edu

Nikonovas 7d83e639b31dee41e45ef2451ef068e6c6061cc07992b4a270e1529e59fec11c

Larissa Nikonova

Eckel Lab

Affiliate

Psychology

PDB B218

645-8953

nikonova@neuro.fsu.edu

Thiebauds c9f16711343679750c84d27b88fa1f8017df8f02cf6b8ce4a764791a8705bba9

Nicolas Thiebaud

D Fadool Lab

Affiliate

Biological Science

KIN 3007

645-3281

thiebaud@neuro.fsu.edu

Wwus 94a174aa9a69178f416695cf645c5dc553b16667e4fb74c421c3ee5b523aeb80

Wei Wu

Associate Professor of Statistics

Affiliate

Statistics

OSB 106B

644-9855

wwu@neuro.fsu.edu